It is not possible to delete a sent message 📨.

However, you can use the “Delete” chat functionality. This will delete the full chat’s history.

To delete a chat:

  1. Click on

  2. Select “Delete Chat”

  3. Confirm by clicking “Delete”

Did this answer your question?