Shares empowers users to interact socially thanks to the Social feed as well as other public features such as the "Trades" and "Posts" tabs in the user profile. You can define the visibility of your trades when placing an order by doing the following:
Accessing the Invest screen by tapping the icon below on the bottom left of the navigation bar.
Selecting the asset that you want to buy/sell. If the desired asset is not visible on the home screen, simply tap on the magnifier lens icon to search for it.
Once the asset details page has opened, select either the “Buy” or “Sell” button to perform a trade.
Fill in the amount that you want to buy or sell and press the “Review” button. The order review will then appear. After reviewing your order, tap on “Confirm”.
After you tap “Confirm”, you can now change the visibility of that trade by tapping the icon below, in the right-hand corner.
It then triggers a pop-up window “Who can see this?” with three options for you to choose from:
Public (visible to all Shares users)
Followers (only your followers will see your activity)
Ghost mode (visible to no one on Shares)
Choose the preferred option and tap on "Done".