Depending on the privacy settings, your activity, such as comments or reactions, may appear on your friends' feed.

If you wish to hide your activity from someone on your friends list, you can either remove them from your friends list or block them.

Feel free to contact us if you need additional help by sending us a message on chat in the Shares app.

Did this answer your question?