Trades activities💸:

​​Once the Activity feed is reloaded, you will no longer be able to see the trades of your ex-friends (and vice-versa), considering these trades were made in ‘Friends’ mode.

Please check out this page Defining the visibility of your trades in the activity feed.

Likes & Comments activities🗣️:

Likes & Comments of your ex-friends will remain visible on your posts (and vice versa).

Did this answer your question?