Socialising is a core functionality of our app, but we know that it may happen you wish to block 🚫 some of your friends.

To do so, please follow the below steps:

  1. Click on unwanted friend either from friends list in Profile->Friends menu or from Activity feed.

  2. Expand showed in the upper right corner of the screen.

  3. Choose Block.

  4. Confirm by choosing Block on the pop-up window 😤.

    Note: this will remove the blocked friend from the friends list.

Please see 👀 the Managing Friends in Shares.

The social part of our platform provides users with the opportunity to freely connect and discuss. However, we all should respect each other. Therefore if you have found some content offensive, please follow the below steps. Our team will take it over, act according to our Community Guidance policy, and eventually remove the post.

  1. Click on the

    next to the user who posted content you want to report.

  2. Choose Report Activity.

  3. Click Report.

Did this answer your question?