All Collections
Connecting with other investors
Social feed
If I remove users from followers, can they still see my trades/activity?
If I remove users from followers, can they still see my trades/activity?

Check out the visibility options after removing a follower.

Updated in the last hour

Trades activities💸:

​​​​Once the Social feed is reloaded, you will no longer be able to see the trades of your ex-followers (and vice-versa), considering these trades were made in ‘Followers’ mode.

Likes & Comments activities🗣️:

Likes & Comments of your ex-followers will remain visible on your posted trades (and vice versa).

Did this answer your question?