One of the unique features of Shares is the ability to share your trades with other platform users. However, we understand that not everything needs to be social, and we value your privacy.
We will never share the value of your trade with anyone on the platform. If you choose Follower or Public as the visibility settings for your trade, only the following information will be visible to other users on Shares; if you choose Ghost mode visibility, 👻 no information about this trade will be visible to other users on Shares.
The person who has made the trade,
The kind of trade (buy/sell),
The price at which the asset was traded.
Take a look at the How to define the visibility of your trades in the Social feed and in your user profile? article to learn more about how to choose your trade's visibility settings.