All Collections
Investing
Investment plans (France only)
How to edit / cancel my Investment Plan?
How to edit / cancel my Investment Plan?

Learn more about managing your active Investment Plans

Updated today

*Available in France only.

To edit / cancel your Investment Plan:

  1. Open the Invest screen (the main screen in the app) and scroll down to the Orders section. Here you can find all of your active Investment Plans.

  2. Tap on the selected Plan to display its details.

  3. In the top-right corner you can find the three dots icon - tap on it to display the manage options: to edit or cancel your Plan.

You can edit your existing Investment Plan in the following ways:

  • change the name and emoji of the Plan,

  • change the total invested amount,

  • add assets to the Plan*,

  • change the allocation*,

  • change the frequency and start date*.

*Keep in mind that in the case of a Managed Plan, you can only edit the name and emoji of the Plan, and the amount you want to invest. It’s not possible to change the allocation, frequency or the start date of a Managed Plan. Learn more about Managed Plans in our article: How do Managed Plans work?

If you cancel your Plan, it will not execute in the future. In case some of the positions in the Plan were already bought, you will be able to find your trading activity under your Account section.

Don’t hesitate to contact our Support Team in case you face any issues with the management of your Plan, our team will be glad to assist you. 🙂

Did this answer your question?